Up-panchayat-chunav-result-2021-basti news update – Basti Panchayat election: The political battle for the district’s first citizenship will be interesting, SP-BSP is also showing strength

abstract BJP, BSP has not been Chairman of the President in a decade, and SP has also been in office for a decade Panchayat election 2021 – Photo: Amar Ujala The political struggle to become the first citizen of the Basti district will be very interesting. The BJP is making every effort to end the … Read more

Up-panchayat-chunav-result-2021-kushinagar news update – Kushinagar panchayat election: BJP failed to repeat past performance, wins in the hands of the Independents

abstract This time, six declared candidates and one rebel from BJP and Hiuwa won elections, SP won 12 seats, BSP won five seats and other parties also won four seats, 32 independents won elections, will run for president Important Kushinagar District Panchayat. – Photo: Amar Ujala. On Tuesday afternoon, May 4th, the picture of the … Read more

The presidential elections in Mainpuri zila panchayat may be delayed due to corona

Mainpuri Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Mon May 10, 2021 12:02 AM EST abstract No political party has an absolute majority in the Panchayat elections in the Mainpuri district. SP won 13 seats, BJP and Independents eight each, and Congress one. Panchayat District Office, Mainpuri – Photo: Amar Ujala After the election of the District … Read more

Women will dominate the Zila Panchayat Kasganj – Kasganj: Women will dominate the District Panchayat, winning 12 of the 23 seats

{“_id”: “6097b0b58ebc3e80d06c46ff”, “slug”: “Women will dominate the Zila-Panchayat-Kasganj”, “Type”: “History”, “Status”: “Publish”, “Title_hn”: “. u0913 u0902 u0915 u093e u0930 u0939 u0947 u0917 u093e u0926 u092c u0926 u092c u093c, 23 u0938 u0940 u091f u094b u090 u090a u090 u090 u090a u090 u090 u09009 u090 u090 u09009 u090 u090 u0930 u0926 u0930 u094d u091c u0915 u0940 u0939 u0948 … Read more

Bjp and Sp make strategy for Zila Panchayat president in Firozabad – Firozabad: SP-BJP hires members to chair the Zilla Panchayat president

Firozabad Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Sat May 08, 2021 12:33 PM IST abstract After the three-stage Panchayat elections, the board began to lay down the posts for the chairman of the district Panchayat president and the block chief. UP Panchayat Election 2021 (file photo) – Photo: Amar Ujala After the election of the members … Read more

Up-zila-panchayat-election-result-2021 In Sant Kabir Nagar News

abstract The contacts reach the house of the potential claimants, the move to bring the members to court is quick by doing all the tricks. Santkbir Nagar District Panchayat election. – Photo: Amar Ujala. The applicants have begun to take political positions to improve the status of society by taking over the post of president … Read more

Up-zila-panchayat-election-results-2021-in Maharajganj News

Amar Ujala Network, Maharajganj. Published by: vivek shukla Updated May 08, 2021 2:47 PM IST abstract The performance of other Dalas including BJP is not good, the public trusts the independents Maharajganj Panchayat election. – Photo: Amar Ujala. This time the candidates supported by the BJP, SP, Congress and BSP showed no particular charisma in … Read more

Up-Panchayat-Chunav-Result-2021-in Sidddharth Nagar News – Siddharthnagar Panchayat Election 2021: SP and BSP Hoff, BJP’s graphic increases

Amar Ujala Network, Siddharthnagar. Published by: vivek shukla Updated Fri May 07, 2021 4:42 PM IST abstract In the last election, the BJP had won 31 seats in the SP and three seats in 48 of Panchayat district. In this election, the SP received 15 seats, the BJP nine seats and the Congress one to … Read more

BSP will shortly fix the name for the office of President of Zila Panchayat in Mathura

Mathura Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Fri May 07, 2021 2:55 PM IST abstract In the District Panchayat Elections in District Mathura, BSP 13, BJP 8, RLD won 8 seats. The SP only won one seat. While three seats were won by independents. Laxman Singh Gurjar, victorious from Ward Nine of Panchayat District, Hemraj Singh … Read more

Up Panchayat Chunav Result 2021: Recommendation of the suspension of Cdo and three officers to the State Electoral Commission – Main measure: Recommendation of the suspension of three officers, including Etah CDO, know what was going on

abstract BJP MPs and MLAs met with the DM on Thursday and called for action. DM Dr. Vibha Chahal has sent a letter to the state election commission in which he mentions the returnees CDO Ajay Prakash and the deputy returnees, the deputy CVO Dr. Ramhari, recommends suspension and divisional action. Etah DM and policeman … Read more