Up Panchayat Chunav Result 2021: Recommendation of the suspension of Cdo and three officers to the State Electoral Commission – Main measure: Recommendation of the suspension of three officers, including Etah CDO, know what was going on

abstract BJP MPs and MLAs met with the DM on Thursday and called for action. DM Dr. Vibha Chahal has sent a letter to the state election commission in which he mentions the returnees CDO Ajay Prakash and the deputy returnees, the deputy CVO Dr. Ramhari, recommends suspension and divisional action. Etah DM and policeman … Read more

Bjp and Sp make strategy for election of District Panchayat President in Mainpuri

abstract After the election for District Panchayat member in Mainpuri, the right to the office of president has now increased. The BJP wants to keep the post of President of Zilla Panchayat, while the SP wants to keep the occupation that has been there for decades. Panchayat District Office, Mainpuri – Photo: Amar Ujala There … Read more

Zila Panchayat Chuanav Winner in Ward 28 Vandana Yadav wins

abstract The vote count began at 6 p.m. on Tuesday in Sadar Block. The votes were counted under video surveillance, which lasted until Wednesday morning. Vandana Yadav receives certificate after winning the district panchayat member election – Photo: Amar Ujala Vandana Yadav, the wife of Sadar MLA Rajkumar Yadav of the Samajwadi Party, has won … Read more

Zila Panchayat Chunav Result 2021: Samajwadi won 11 seats in Firozabad District – Panchayat District Election: SP waved flag in Firozabad, independent before BJP

abstract SP captured 11 seats from Zilla Panchayat, BJP received only three, independent candidates occupied 11 seats, results from Zilla Panchayat members were announced after 65 hours After the results of the Panchayat elections in the district, people reached the headquarters – Photo: Amar Ujala The election results of 33 districts of the Firozabad Zilla … Read more

Agra election result Zila Panchayat Bjp won 14 districts into the night – Zilla Panchayat member: Do you know how many seats and other parties have come to the account of BJP in Agra

{“_id”: “60918edc8ebc3e729b558368”, “slug”: “agra-zila-panchayat-election-result-bjp-won-14-wardds-till-night”, “type”: “feature-story”, “status”: ” publish “,” title_hn “:” u091c u093f u0932 u093e u092a u0902 u091a u093e u092f u0924 u0938 u0926 u0938 u094d u0947f: u0917 u090e u0930 u0917 u0930 u0917 u0930 u092d u093e u091c u092a u093e u0915 u0947 u0916 u093e u0924 u0947 u0990 U0940 U0938 U0940 U09lfa U09l4 U09lfa U09l4 U0930 U09 … Read more

Up Panchayat election result 2021: recount of Zila Panchayat Chunav in Mainpuri – Zilla Panchayat election: recount of parish No. 28 of the Mainpuri district

abstract On Monday, the independent German Yadav from station number 28 was rated the winner. UP Panchayat election result 2021 – Photo: Amar Ujala The count of station number 28 of the Panchayat district in the Mainpuri district is carried out again. The new census began on Tuesday afternoon at 1.30 p.m. in the block … Read more

Zila Panchayat Chunav Winner: E.g. won 13 seats from Zila Panchayat in Mathura district

abstract As of Monday evening, the BSP only had 12 seats for Zilla Panchayat members, but one seat was increased late into the night. In this way he has a total of 13 Zilla Panchayat members. If the BJP was able to collect only eight Zilla Panchayat members even after pressing the tip of their … Read more

Zila Panchayat Chunav result 2021: Samajwadi Party wins at 11 Seat Bjp Got Five

abstract The Samajwadi Party won 11 candidates. While five of the Bharatiya Janata party, four and three of the Bahujan Samaj party independently won elections. For a majority in Panchayat district, 12 seats are required. The samajwadi party only needs to arrange one seat. In the prestigious election of Kasganj Zilla Panchayat, the Samajwadi Party … Read more

Up Panchayat Chunav result 2021, Gram Pradhan, Gram Panchayat Chunav winner, youth – Panchayat election results: ‘village government’ in the hands of educated youth in Firozabad

Newspaper counter, Amar Ujala, Firozabad Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Tue 04 May 2021 12:26 PM IST abstract In Firozabad district, a large number of educated and young candidates were selected by the rural population for the post of leader. Raj Sharma, newly elected upper family of Panchayat village, Bandi – Photo: Amar Ujala This … Read more

Up Panchayat Chunav result 2021: 24 year old girl won gram Panchayat Chunav in Agra

Newspaper counter, Amar Ujala, Agra Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Tue 04 May 2021 11:48 AM IST The new plant has had a tremendous presence in the Panchayat election results in Agra district. The 24 year old Neelam in Pusanta in Saina, Anu, the 26 year old in Rooppur, Fatehabad, Devanand Pradhan, who is 25 … Read more