Orange Cap, Purple Cap Holder, Team Standings after SRH vs PBKS match 70

IPL 2022: Purple Cap Holder

Yuzvendra Chahal finishes IPL 2022 with the Purple Cap, having picked 26 wickets in 14 matches.

RCB’s Wanindu Hasaranga is on the second place with 24 wickets in 14 matches,

PBKS’ Kagiso Rabada, who took one wicket against SRH, is in the third place with 23 wickets.

SRH pacer Umran Malik who also took a wicket against PBKS, is placed fourth with 22 wickets.

Kuldeep Yadav is on the fifth place on the Purple Cap list.


UttarPradeshLive.Com Home Click here

Subscribe to Our YouTube, Instagram and Twitter – TwitterYoutube and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!