HomeBollywood NewsSuriya And Ajay Devgn Receive Their Best Actor Prizes – News

Suriya And Ajay Devgn Receive Their Best Actor Prizes – News

Suriya and Ajay Devgn shared the award for Best Actor. (Image courtesy: National DD)

New Delhi:

The 68th National Awards, the country’s most prestigious film award, was held on Friday at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Suriya and Ajay Devgn share the award for best actor soararai fotru Y Tanhaji: The Anonymous Warrior, respectively. This is Ajay Devgn’s third win for Best Actor. He previously won for the 1998 film. Zakhm and the legend of Bhagat SinghAparna Balamurali received the award for best actress for the film soararai fotru, soararai fotru It also won Best Screenplay and Best Background Soundtrack and Best Feature Film.


Suriya won the award for best actor soararai fotru(Image courtesy: National DD)


Ajay Devgan won for Tanhaji. (Image courtesy: National DD)


Aparna Balamurali received the award for best actress for the film soararai fotru(Image courtesy: National DD)

This is the full list of winners:

feature films,

Best Feature Film: soararai fotru

Best Direction: Sachi, ayyappanum koshiyum

Best Actress: Aparna Balamurali soararai fotru

Best Actor: Surya soararai fotru And for Ajay Devgan Tanhaji: The Anonymous Warrior

Best Supporting Actress: Lakshmi Priya Chandramouli Sivaranjaniyum inum sila pengalum

Best Supporting Actor: Biju Menon AK Ayyappanam Koshiyum

Best Telugu Film: color photo

Best Tamil Film: Sivaranjaniyum inum sila pengalum

Best Malayalam Film: thinkclazcha nishayayam

Best Marathi Film: Goshta Eka Paithanichi

Best Kannada Film: wrist

Best Hindi Film: Toulidas Junior

Best Bengali Film: impersonal

Best Assamese Film: Bridge

Special mention: Vanku (Malaylam), June (flag), not wanted (flag), lap (flag),Toulidas Junior (Hindi)

Best Tulu Film: will win

Best film Haryanvi: dada lakhmi

Best film by Dimasa: beakhor

Best Action Direction: AK Ayyappanam Koshiyum

Best choreography: Natyam (Telugu)

Best song: saina

Best Music Direction: Ala Vaikuntha Puramulo (Songs): thaman sleep

(background score): soararai fotru

Best makeup: Natyam

Best Production Design: a cappella

Best edit: Sivaranjaniyum inum sila pengalum

Best Audiography: wrist

Best screenplay: soararai fotru

Best Dialogue Writer: Mandela

Best Photography: impersonal (Apu is wandering)

Best Female Playback Singer: Nanchamma, AK Ayyappanam Koshiyum

Best Male Playback Singer: Rahul Deshpande My Vasanthrao

Best film on environmental protection: Manah Aru Manuhu (assam)

Most film-friendly state: Madhya Pradesh

feature films

Best Statement: Rain Melodies – Kerala Monsoons

Best edit: range

Best Audiography: wrist

Best On-Site Sound Recorder: Magic Forest

Best Photography: shabdikkunna kalappa

Best address: oh that’s bhanu

Best film about family values: kumkumarchan

Best fiction short film kachichinithu

Special Jury Prize: accepted

Best Investigative Film: Savior: Brigadier. pritam singh

Best Exploration Film: swing the ball

Best Educational Film: dream with words

Best film on social issues: Justice delayed but delivered

Best Environmental Film: Manah Aru Manuhu

Best Promotional Film: overcoming challenges

Best Art and Culture Film: Nadda Navaneeta Dr. PT Venkateshkumar

Best Biographical Film: pubung siamese

Best Ethnographic Film: talk to the circle

Best non-feature film: Ana. Testimony of

Best First Feature by a Director: dismiss

Best movie book: longest kissby Kishwer Desai


UttarPradeshLive.Com Home Click here

Subscribe to Our YouTube, Instagram and Twitter – TwitterYoutube and Instagram.


Most Popular

Recent Comments

error: Content is protected !!