Fans of BGMI Esports can look forward to a full season of competitions in 2022. Earlier this month, Battlegrounds Mobile India maker Crafton unveiled an esports roadmap for the battle royale game, with each event holding a multi-million dollar prize pool. The first tournament of the year, known as BMOC 2022, will be only weeks from the start. read the article to know BMOC Grind SchedulePoints table, teams, prize money.

BMOC Grind Schedule

The BMOC season will soon begin the 2022 Battlegrounds mobile season. After the end of the registration period, a series of open online qualifiers will be held from April 4 to April 10. The Battleground Mobile Open Championship will conclude on May 15 and will serve as a springboard for the first Battleground Mobile Pro Series (BMPS).

While there will be no prize pool for BMOC, there will be a huge prize pool of Rs 2 crore for BMPS, the largest ever prize pool for any esports event in India. The BMPS is scheduled to take place from May 19 to June 12, with the top 24 BMOC teams vying for the first place in the competition.

  • pubg 2 release date

  • PUBG New State Redeem Code Today

  • BGMI Free Redeem Code Today

  • pubg-bgmi 1.8 update download

BMOC Grind Schedule Point Table

The Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge has attracted a lot of attention lately, and the BGMI community is discussing it (BMOC). The Basketball Minority Opportunity Championship (BMOC) is the first competition explicitly designed to raise underdogs and rising stars who are poised to become the sport’s potential future stars.

According to an announcement released earlier this year by the game’s makers, Crafton Inc., four official tournaments are planned for the rest of the year. The total prize money for all the four events will be Rs.6 crore when all four are combined.

BMOC Grind Team

The qualifiers, which will take place on March 31, will start the grind. The qualifiers will last for four days, concluding on April 3. The Grind’s league stage will take place in New York City from April 7 to April 10. The final leg of the event will take place from April 14 to April 17, with the winners to be announced on April 18.

Since the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge follows the same format as the Battlegrounds International Series, the main event can begin within a week of completing the grind. According to the latest information available, Crafton has not made an official statement on the start date of the main event.

Group A

  • skylights gaming
  • 7C Esports
  • Marcos Gaming
  • chicken rushers
  • soul
  • Chemin Esports
  • global export
  • reckoning esports

Group B

  • TSM
  • 8 bit
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • orangutan
  • elder brother
  • hydra official
  • FS Esports
  • team celtz

Group C

  • Team XO
  • or esports
  • True Rippers
  • team mayhem
  • team forever
  • blind esports
  • from inside to outside
  • Team Xspark

Group D

  • godlike esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • R Esports
  • team crazy
  • Hyderabad Hydra
  • Revenge Esports
  • unit gaming
  • puzzle gaming
  • bgmi lite release date

  • BGMI UC Station Program

  • BGMI M6 Royal Pass

  • BGMI for PC – Download

BMOC grinding

The practice scrim for Battlegrounds Mobile India will take place two and a half weeks before the start of the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge (BMOC), which will select teams for the Battlegrounds Mobile World Championship in 2022.


The qualifiers, which will take place on March 31, will be the first leg of The Grind. The 32 teams that have been invited to participate in the competition will be divided into four groups. Each group will compete in a round-robin style over four days, with the best 24 teams advancing to the next league stage.

Match 1: Erangel – Group A and Group B

Match 2: Miramar – Group A and Group C

Match 3: Sanhoki – Group A and Group D

Match 4: Erangel – Group B and Group C

Match 5: Miramar – Group B and Group D

league stage

After qualifying through the qualifiers, the 24 teams will be divided into three groups, with each group playing in a round-robin style over four days. Only the top 16 teams will advance to the final stage of the competition.

official website Click here
UttarPradeshLive.Com Homepage Click here

UttarPradeshLive.Com Home Click here

Subscribe to Our YouTube, Instagram and Twitter – TwitterYoutube and Instagram.

Leave a Reply